Streams inspection and evaluation, LUGANO – SWITZERLAND

The project concerns the inspection and evaluation of channels and underground watercourses in Lugano. Total length: around 2’000 m. Visual inspections of watercourses have been carried out with remote control (video inspection) or inspection of pipe watercourses have been carried out depending on accessibility and pipe diameter. After the report delivery, the analysis and evaluation […]

General wastewater disposal plan, CURIO – SWITZERLAND

The project concerns the realisation of the new general wastewater plan in accordance with specific directives of Swiss water associations, with cantonal guidelines and existing technical specifications. It contains the necessary wastewater disposal information, such as: canalisations to rehabilitate or to replace, canalisations to realise, priorities, necessary works, construction, maintenance and operating costs, cantonal and […]

New consortium collector middle and lower BLENIO – SWITZERLAND

The project concerns the construction of the connection manifold to the consortium of the water purification consortium of the Middle and Lower Blenio (CDAMBB), with a total length of approx. 17 km and variable diameter from 200 to 450 mm depending on the needs of the various lots; it includes the areas Malvaglia, Semione, Ludiano, […]

ATG – L626 Deviation and relocation of the Froda river, BIASCA – SWITZERLAND

As part of the project relating to the Giustizia Junction (Lot 626) of the new ATG railway line in the Biasca area, it was necessary to divert the course of the Froda river/Ofible canal for the construction of the railway bridge of the same name. The Froda river/Ofible canal receives water from the rivers Stabiello […]

Secondary School 2, BELLINZONA – SWITZERLAND

The project concerns the realisation of a school with three buildings: school, gym and technical area on a total surface of 8’673 m2. The main access of the gymnasium hall ends on a small balcony leading to the stands furniture and the changing rooms from which students access to the gymnastic room. The one level […]

Administrative building 3, BELLINZONA – SWITZERLAND

The project concerns the realization of a big public park with two administrative buildings. The main building has 5 floors and offices for around 400 employers of the Department of Territory of Canton Ticino. The upper area, on ten pillars and a prestressed concrete foundation, is characterized by a “double skin”: an external layer with […]

CMI SBB Erstfeld and Biasca – SWITZERLAND

The project concerns the local construction management, liquidation and commissioning for the construction of the intervention and maintenance centres (CMI) in Biasca and Erstfeld, of the necessary infrastructures and the auxiliary construction measures. As part of the project, the main buildings with two-track workshop shed and office rooms, secondary buildings with meeting rooms, accommodation and […]

N2, Schweizerhalle and Arisdorf Tunnel inspections – SWITZERLAND

The project concerns inspections in the years 2013, 2018 and 2023 for tunnel Schweizerhalle (1030 m) and tunnel Arisdorf (1349 m). After a first KUBA training phase, the structures data have been defined and collected; the main inspection (control, analysis and evaluation of each single structural element) and, finally, the final documentation with the proposed […]

N2 EP19 MELIDE – GENTILINO, GENTILINO Tunnel – SWITZERLAND

The project concerns the N2 highway between km 23,400 and km 24,000 and concerns the rehabilitation of the Gentilino tunnel. The services performed, local works management (phase 52 SIA 103), commissioning and final procedures (Phase 53 SIA 103), concerned the restoration of the deteriorated concrete, reconstruction of the surface course, restoration of the borders, replacement […]

ATG – L626 Giustizia tunnel, BIASCA – SWITZERLAND

As part of the Giustizia interchange project (Lot 626) relating to the new ATG railway line in the Biasca area, a new artificial tunnel was designed and built adjacent to the south side of the bridge over the Froda River. It is a single tube structure with polygonal section of reinforced concrete, about 110 m […]

Inspection et relève des cours d’eau, LUGANO – SUISSE

Le mandat concerne l’inspection et le relevé des canaux et cours d’eau souterrains sur le territoire de Lugano sur une longueur totale d’environ 2’000 m. L’inspection optique des canaux a été effectuée avec caméra télécommandée (inspection vidéo) ou par la visite du cours d’eau canalisé en fonction de l’accessibilité du diamètre de son conduit. A […]

PGEE de CURIO – SUISSE

Le projet concerne la création du nouveau Plan Général d’Évacuation des Eaux (PGEE), conformément aux directives VSA, ASTEA, aux prescriptions du département du territoire et aux normes en vigueur. Il contient toutes les informations nécessaires à l’évacuation des eaux concernant les canalisations à assainir ou à substituer, les nouvelles à exécuter, les priorités d’intervention, les […]

Nouveau collecteur consortial moyenne-basse BLENIO – SUISSE

Le projet concerne la réalisation du collecteur de branchement au collecteur du consortial du consortium de dépuration des eaux de la moyenne et basse Blenio (CDAMBB) avec une longueur totale d’env. 17 km et un diamètre qui varie entre 200 et 450 mm en fonction des exigences des différents lots qui comprend les fractions de […]

ATG – L626 Deviation et amenagement de la rivière Froda, BIASCA – SUISSE

Le projet du nœud de la Giustizia (lot 626) attenant à la nouvelle ligne ferroviaire ATG du secteur de Biasca, a nécessité la déviation du cours de la rivière Froda / canal Ofible pour la construction du pont ferroviaire homonyme. La rivière Froda/canal Ofible recueille les eaux de la rivière Stabiello et Froda, de la […]

École D’orientation 2, BELLINZONE – SUISSE

Le projet consiste en la réalisation d’une école composée de trois édifices: le bâtiment scolaire, les salles de gymnastique et le corps technique, sur une surface totale de 8’673 m². Le bâtiment scolaire a la forme d’un parallélépipède simple et comporte 4 étages. Les salles de gymnastique ont un hall d’entrée principal terminé par une […]

Bâtiment administratif 3, BELLINZONE – SUISSE

Le projet consiste en la réalisation d’un vaste parc public qui abrite deux bâtiments administratifs. L’immeuble principal de 5 étages, accueille les bureaux d’environ 400 fonctionnaires du département du territoire du canton du Tessin. Sa partie supérieure, surélevée par 10 pylônes et un plancher à caissons en béton précontraint, est caractérisée par une double peau. […]

CMI CFF Erstfeld et Biasca – SUISSE

Le mandat concerne la direction locale des travaux, la mise en service et l’achèvement de la construction des centres de manutention et d’intervention (CMI) de Biasca et Erstfeld, de toute l’infrastructure nécessaire et des mesures de construction auxiliaires. Dans le cadre du mandat, les édifices suivants ont été construits: les bâtiments principaux, avec hangar atelier […]

N2, Inspection tunnel Schweizerhalle et Arisdorf – SUISSE

Le projet prévoit les inspections en 2013, 2018 et 2023 des tunnels Schweizerhalle et Arisdorf, d’une longueur respective de 1’030 et 1’349 m. Après une première phase de formation KUBA, l’identification et la récolte des données des ouvrages puis l’inspection principale ont été exécutées (contrôle, analyses et évaluation de chaque élément structurel) et enfin, la […]

N2 EP19, MELIDE – GENTILINO, Tunnel de GENTILINO – SUISSE

Le projet concerne le tronçon d’autoroute N2 entre UH-KM 23.400 et UH-KM 24.000 et les interventions d’assainissement du tunnel de Gentilino. Les prestations en tant que direction locale des travaux (phase 52 SIA 103) et mise en service, achèvement (phase 53 SIA 103) concernent l’assainissement du béton dégradé, la réfection de la couche d’usure, l’assainissement […]

ATG – L626 Tunnel de la Giustizia, BIASCA – SUISSE

Dans le cadre du projet du nœud de la Giustizia (lot 626) afférent à la nouvelle ligne ferroviaire ATG du secteur de Biasca, une nouvelle tranchée couverte a été projetée et réalisée, attenante au côté sud du pont sur la Froda. Il s’agit d’une structure de tube unique à section polygonale en béton armé de […]